Pops 8-pack Friday

Centre Square : Fri 10/12/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/24/19 8:00PM

View All Packages


First Ladies of Song Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00PM

A Night in Vienna Friday, November 23, 2018 8:00PM

Yuletide Spectacular Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00PM

The Music of ABBA Friday, January 25, 2019 8:00PM

Pops & Paints Friday, February 22, 2019 8:00PM

E.T. Movie with Orchestra Friday, March 22, 2019 8:00PM

Live By Request:Stage & Screen Friday, April 26, 2019 8:00PM

Piano Men Friday, May 24, 2019 8:00PM

Pricing Details Adult Subscription Senior Subscription Student Subscription Child Subscription  
A+ $524.00
$498.00
$120.00
$96.00
A $446.00
$424.00
$120.00
$96.00
B $350.00
$332.00
$120.00
$96.00
C $266.00
$252.00
$120.00
$96.00
D $158.00
$150.00
$120.00
$96.00
# of Adult Subscription Tickets:    
# of Senior Subscription Tickets:    
# of Student Subscription Tickets:    
# of Child Subscription Tickets:    


 
If this is an assigned seat package (CYO, Pops, Signature, Matinée), your seat locations will be assigned by KWS Patron Services after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below: