Sig 8-pack Saturday

Centre Square : Sat 9/29/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/11/19 8:00PM

View All Packages


Rachmaninoff & Tchaikovsky Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00PM

The Great Romantics Saturday, November 3, 2018 8:00PM

Beethovens Triple Concerto Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00PM

Carmen: Opera in Concert Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:00PM

Pictures at an Exhibition Saturday, February 16, 2019 8:00PM

The Four Seasons Saturday, March 9, 2019 8:00PM

Classical and Beyond Saturday, April 6, 2019 8:00PM

Carmina Burana Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:00PM

Pricing Details Adult Subscription Senior Subscription Student Subscription Child Subscription  
A+ $508.00
$482.00
$120.00
$96.00
A $426.00
$404.00
$120.00
$96.00
B $332.00
$314.00
$120.00
$96.00
C $254.00
$240.00
$120.00
$96.00
D $152.00
$144.00
$120.00
$96.00
# of Adult Subscription Tickets:    
# of Senior Subscription Tickets:    
# of Student Subscription Tickets:    
# of Child Subscription Tickets:    


 
If this is an assigned seat package (CYO, Pops, Signature, Matinée), your seat locations will be assigned by KWS Patron Services after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below: