Pops 8-pack Friday

Centre Square : Fri 9/27/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/22/20 8:00PM

View All Packages


Jeremy Dutcher Friday, September 27, 2019 8:00PM

Canadian Celtic Roots Friday, November 15, 2019 8:00PM

Yuletide Spectacular Friday, December 13, 2019 8:00PM

Growing Up Ella Friday, January 31, 2020 8:00PM

A World of Music Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00PM

Magical World of Harry Potter Friday, March 27, 2020 8:00PM

JANE in Concert Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00PM

BACK TO THE FUTURE in Concert Friday, May 22, 2020 8:00PM

Pricing Details Adult Subscription Senior Subscription Student Subscription Child Subscription Child Subscription  
A+ $528.00
$502.00
$120.00
$96.00
$96.00
A $450.00
$428.00
$120.00
$96.00
$96.00
B $354.00
$336.00
$120.00
$96.00
$96.00
C $270.00
$256.00
$120.00
$96.00
$96.00
D $162.00
$154.00
$120.00
$96.00
$96.00
# of Adult Subscription Tickets:    
# of Senior Subscription Tickets:    
# of Student Subscription Tickets:    
# of Child Subscription Tickets:    
# of Child Subscription Tickets:    


 
If this is an assigned seat package (CYO, Pops, Signature, Matinée), your seat locations will be assigned by KWS Patron Services after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below: