Signature 8-pack Saturday

Centre Square : Sat 10/5/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM

View All Packages


The Firebird Saturday, October 5, 2019 8:00PM

Czech Hits Saturday, November 2, 2019 8:00PM

German Romantics Saturday, November 30, 2019 8:00PM

Mozart: Drama and Beauty Saturday, January 18, 2020 8:00PM

Stabat Mater Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:00PM

Mendelssohn & Schumann Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00PM

Joy/Passion: Schumann & Brahms Saturday, April 4, 2020 8:00PM

French Finale: Bolero Saturday, May 9, 2020 8:00PM

Pricing Details Adult Subscription Senior Subscription Student Subscription Child Subscription Child Subscription  
A+ $512.00
$486.00
$120.00
$96.00
$96.00
A $430.00
$408.00
$120.00
$96.00
$96.00
B $336.00
$318.00
$120.00
$96.00
$96.00
C $258.00
$244.00
$120.00
$96.00
$96.00
D $156.00
$148.00
$120.00
$96.00
$96.00
# of Adult Subscription Tickets:    
# of Senior Subscription Tickets:    
# of Student Subscription Tickets:    
# of Child Subscription Tickets:    
# of Child Subscription Tickets:    


 
If this is an assigned seat package (CYO, Pops, Signature, Matinée), your seat locations will be assigned by KWS Patron Services after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below: