Create Your Own 4-pack

Centre Square : Fri 9/25/20 8:00PM - Sat 5/15/21 8:00PM

View All Packages


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Parade on Bourbon Street Friday, September 25, 2020 8:00PM - Saturday, September 26, 2020 8:00PM

The Russian Connection Friday, October 2, 2020 8:00PM - Saturday, October 3, 2020 8:00PM

Nights with Beethoven Friday, October 30, 2020 8:00PM - Saturday, October 31, 2020 8:00PM

Equus – Story of the Horse Friday, November 13, 2020 8:00PM - Saturday, November 14, 2020 8:00PM

Elegance and Emotion Friday, November 27, 2020 8:00PM - Saturday, November 28, 2020 8:00PM

Yuletide Spectacular Friday, December 18, 2020 8:00PM - Sunday, December 20, 2020 2:30PM

Mozart & Sibelius Friday, January 22, 2021 8:00PM - Saturday, January 23, 2021 8:00PM

Murdoch Mysteries in Concert Friday, January 29, 2021 8:00PM - Saturday, January 30, 2021 8:00PM

Mighty Masterpieces Friday, February 12, 2021 8:00PM - Saturday, February 13, 2021 8:00PM

Simon & Garfunkel Friday, February 26, 2021 8:00PM - Saturday, February 27, 2021 8:00PM

Classical and Opulent Friday, March 5, 2021 8:00PM - Saturday, March 6, 2021 8:00PM

Troupe Vertigo Friday, March 26, 2021 8:00PM - Saturday, March 27, 2021 8:00PM

Edwin Conducts Barber & Elgar Friday, April 9, 2021 8:00PM - Saturday, April 10, 2021 8:00PM

Thorgy and the Thorchestra Friday, April 23, 2021 8:00PM - Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:00PM

Mahler’s 2nd Friday, May 7, 2021 8:00PM - Saturday, May 8, 2021 8:00PM

The Wizard of Oz Friday, May 14, 2021 8:00PM - Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:00PM