Subscription Packages

Select your subscription package:


19 Create Your Own
Create your Own 4-pack
Centre In The Square: Fri 9/28/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Create your Own 6-pack
Centre In The Square: Fri 9/28/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Create your Own 8-pack
Centre In The Square: Fri 9/28/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
20 Baroque & Beyond
Baroque & Beyond Waterloo
First United Church: Wed 10/9/19 8:00PM - Wed 4/29/20 8:00PM

   
Baroque & Beyond Guelph
Harcourt Memorial United: Fri 10/11/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/1/20 8:00PM

   
Baroque & Beyond Cambridge
Central Presbyterian Church: Sat 10/12/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/2/20 8:00PM

   
20 Create Your Own
Create Your Own 4-pack Web
Centre In The Square: Fri 9/27/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/23/20 8:00PM

   
Create Your Own 6-pack Web
Centre In The Square: Fri 9/27/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/23/20 8:00PM

   
Create Your Own 8-pack Web
Centre In The Square: Fri 9/27/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/23/20 8:00PM

   
20 Family
Family Series
Centre In The Square: Sat 11/2/19 2:30PM - Sat 4/4/20 2:30PM

   
20 Kinderconcerts
Kinderconcerts Woolwich
Woolwich Memorial Centre: Sat 10/26/19 10:30AM - Sat 5/2/20 10:30AM

   
Kinderconcerts WRM
Waterloo Region Museum: Sat 11/9/19 10:30AM - Sat 5/16/20 10:30AM

   
Kinderconcerts CCPA
Conrad Centre: Sat 11/16/19 10:30AM - Sat 4/18/20 10:30AM

   
20 Matinee
Matinee Series
Centre In The Square: Sat 12/14/19 2:30PM - Sat 3/28/20 2:30PM

   
20 Pops
Pops 4-pack A Friday
Centre In The Square: Fri 9/27/19 8:00PM - Fri 4/24/20 8:00PM

   
Pops 8-pack Friday
Centre In The Square: Fri 9/27/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/22/20 8:00PM

   
Pops 4-pack A Saturday
Centre In The Square: Sat 9/28/19 8:00PM - Sat 4/25/20 8:00PM

   
Pops 8-pack Saturday
Centre In The Square: Sat 9/28/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/23/20 8:00PM

   
Pops 4-pack B Friday
Centre In The Square: Fri 11/15/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/22/20 8:00PM

   
Pops 4-pack B Saturday
Centre In The Square: Sat 11/16/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/23/20 8:00PM

   
20 Signature
Signature 4-pack A Friday
Centre In The Square: Fri 10/4/19 8:00PM - Fri 4/3/20 8:00PM

   
Signature 8-pack Friday
Centre In The Square: Fri 10/4/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM

   
Signature 4-Pack A Saturday
Centre In The Square: Sat 10/5/19 8:00PM - Sat 4/4/20 8:00PM

   
Signature 8-pack Saturday
Centre In The Square: Sat 10/5/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM

   
Signature 4-pack B Friday
Centre In The Square: Fri 11/1/19 8:00PM - Fri 5/8/20 8:00PM

   
Signature 4-pack B Saturday
Centre In The Square: Sat 11/2/19 8:00PM - Sat 5/9/20 8:00PM

   
20 Youth Orchestra
Youth Orchestra
Centre In The Square: Sat 11/30/19 2:00PM - Sat 4/25/20 2:00PM